:::

Faculty and staff

:::
Chair
Personal photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor, Chair
  • Name: LEE, WEI-CHEN
  • Emailleewech@nccu.edu. ...
  • Ext.: 88086
  • Ph.D., Graduate School of Economics, Kyoto University
  • Full-time
    Personal photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: HSUEH, HUA-YUAN
  • Emailhy5595@nccu.edu.t ...
  • Ext.:88050
  • Ph.D., History, National Taiwan University
  • Personal photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: LEE, I-YUN
  • Emailiylee612@nccu.edu ...
  • Ext.:88063
  • Ph.D., Graduate School of Humanities and Sociology, The University of Tokyo
  • Personal photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: CHENG, LI-JUNG
  • Emailljc@nccu.edu.tw
  • Ext.:88111
  • Ph.D., History, National Chengchi University
  • Personal photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: LI, FU-CHUNG
  • Emailfubell@nccu.edu.t ...
  • Ext.:66046
  • Ph.D., History, National Taiwan University
  • Personal photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: LIN, GUO-SIAN
  • Emailfruity@nccu.edu.t ...
  • Ext.:88071
  • Ph.D., History, National Chengchi University
  • Personal image
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailmaeda@nccu.edu.tw
  • Ext.:67604
  • Part-time
    Personal photo
  • Job title: Part-time Professor
  • Name: CHEN, WEN-HSIEN
  • Emailwschen@nccu.edu.t ...
  • Ext.:
  • Personal image
  • Job title: Part-time Associate Professor
  • Name: CHEN, YI-SHEN
  • Ext.:
  • Ph.D., Political Science, National Chengchi University
  • Personal image
  • Job title: Part-time Associate Professor
  • Name: CHAN, SU-CHUAN
  • Ext.:
  • Personal image
  • Job title: Part-time Associate Professor
  • Name:
  • Ext.:
  • Personal image
  • Job title: Part-time Professor
  • Name:
  • Ext.:
  • Ph.D.,
  • Personal image
  • Job title: Part-time Associate Professor
  • Name: ANG, KAIM
  • Ext.:
  • Master, History, National Taiwan University
  • Personal image
  • Job title: Part-time Associate Professor
  • Name: Lin, Wen-Kai
  • Ext.:
  • Personal image
  • Job title: Part-time Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Ext.:
  • Ph.D.,
  • cron web_use_log